Search Homes Louisville Testimonials

November 15,2016 Reviewed by laurendbrown Bought a home in 2016 in Taylorsville, KY.

Todd and Sonya were very helpful and made this process as painless as possible. This was the first home my husband and I purchased together and it was a long process due to the area we were looking at. They made it so much easier on us and were available either by text or call whenever we needed them. I would recommend them to anyone!

laurendbrown

October 3,2016 Reviewed by Suzanne Newton Completed transaction in October 2016 Sonya and Todd made the process of listing and selling our house incredibly easy for us.

They are very knowledgeable and understood exactly what are needs were. They went above and beyond with the whole experience of listing and selling our house. Their hard work and expertise of what it takes to sell a home really paid off! I would highly recommend Sonya and Todd to any person who is looking to buy or sell a home!

Suzanne Newton

September 30,2016 Reviewed by Rachel Pruitt Completed transaction in September 2016 By the time we were closing on our new home, Todd and Sonya were like family.

We have been through selling our home, searching for our next home, and purchasing our new home together. Every step of the way they were there for us, patient, kind, reliable, easy to reach, organized, knowledgeable, the kids loved them, and they kept our best interests top priority. Even after closing, Todd and Sonya have just been a phone call away, ready to help with no hesitation, anytime and always.

Rachel Pruitt

September 9,2016 Reviewed by Janice Coffey Completed transaction in September 2016 Sonya answered every call I made to her and if not she returned my call.

Sonya stayed in touch with me and let me know where we were at in the process of buying our home. If there was anything Sonya could do ti speed up the process in any way she was there to do it. If we are ever in the market to buy or sale we will not hesitate to call Sonya and Todd.

Janice Coffey

September 4,2016 Reviewed by Susan Monfort Completed transaction in September 2016 Went through a life changing experience and they made it much easier.

Were not only my realtors, but also special friends. Helped me sell my old home after several mishaps beyond their control and helped me find my new home which I love. Would highly recommend their expertise!:) Susan Gabbard Monfort

Susan Gabbard Monfort

September 3,2016 Reviewed by Jason Burns Completed transaction in September 2016 Being a first time homebuyer I had a lot of questions and needed a lot of advice.

Sonya and Todd were great with helping me through everything and staying patient with me throughout the whole process. Couldn't have donenit without them.

Jason Burns

September 1,2016 Reviewed by Tammy Combest Completed transaction in September 2016 Todd and Sonya displayed expertise that went above and beyond "the deal" to assist me in this transition.

They were conscientious, hard working, and great fun to work with. Thank you guys!

Tammy Combest

Highly likely to recommend 05/30/2015 - byasseelm Bought a home in 2015 in Whitfield, Taylorsville, KY 40071.

If you are looking for a real estate agent, look no further! Todd and Sonya are amazing! They worked so hard for me and made sure that I was getting what was best for me. They are honest, hard working, friendly, passionate and knowledgable. They go above and beyond the call of duty and provide excellent customer service. You really can't ask for much more than that. They helped me buy my first home and for that, I am grateful! Local knowledge: 5 star Process expertise: 5 star Responsiveness: 5 star Negotiation skills: 5 star

Laura Paine

02/01/2015 - Jill Showed home in 2015 in Louisville, KY.

Todd and Sonya are an energetic team. Todd's dad is a builder and Todd has been around real estate all his life. He knows what the lastest trends are that can help you buy or sell your home. They care about doing a good job and treat your property with care. Local knowledge: 5 Process expertise:5 Responsiveness:5 Negotiation skills:5

Jill 02/01/2015

Todd Shaw and Sonya Glynn were lifesavers.

They showed us homes whenever time worked for us. When we found the house we wanted, Sonya Glynn was able to negotiate with the seller and got us a great deal. I also listed my condo for sale at the same time, and because of their professionalism, the condo sold in a few days. We couldn't be happier. We know who we're going to call if we ever decide to move again. Sincerely, Reuben

Reuben Hankins

My daughter was fortunate enough to meet and utilize this fabulous team of real estate professionals.

When the time came to sell my home and purchase another I naturally enlisted their services. They were always available to answer questions I had and my home was sold in 4 days. If you're looking for knowledgeable and ethical real estate professionals this is your team!

Karen Paine

Property Search